District 23’s District Leadership Committee has interviewed a number of candidates and is proud to nominate the following candidates for office:

  • District Director: Jennifer Zappone
  • Program Quality Director: Danni Andrew
  • Club Growth Director: Clifford Colvin
  • Division A Director: Gary King
  • Division B Director: Open
  • Division C Director: David Gardner
  • Division D Director: Darrell Henderson
  • Division E Director: Shalom Agalaba
  • Division F Director: Jon Barr and Kim Davis

Full District 23 Leadership Committee Report (Updated 2017-04-08)