Members, now is the time to recognize those Toastmasters and District Leaders who greatly contributed to the success of District 23 in 2017-2018 by continuing to create a culture of excellence. Take a few minutes today to nominate the District Leaders and fellow Toastmasters for our annual recognition awards of Area Director of the Year, Division Director of the Year and Toastmaster of the Year for the 2017-2018 Toastmasters year.

The winners will be announced this fall. Since we no longer have fall conferences, the time and location of the announcement is not yet set. Please nominate one or more Toastmasters for any of the awards using the links below. The links will take you to a Google Forms page.

The deadline for all nominations is August 31, 2018.

Note: District 23’s Robert E. Barnhill III CompaƱero award is awarded by the Immediate Past District Director and nominations are not necessary.

The full list of past winners is available. Pictured above are 2016-17 District Director Natalie Waters and Rusty Rodke, recipient of the 2016-2017 Toastmaster of the Year award.